NCCC Contacts

The North County Cycle Club is based in the city of San Marcos in northern San Diego county.

Club Officers

President: Norval Lyon nc3pres@northcountycycleclub.com
Vice President: Ken Chin-Purcell nc3vp@northcountycycleclub.com
Treasurer: Donna Ragan treasurer@northcountycycleclub.com
Secretary: Kathy Yancy secretary@northcountycycleclub.com

At Large Board Members

Social Chair: Dana Gross holidayparty@northcountycycleclub.com
Webmaster: Karl Rudnick admin@northcountycycleclub.com
Membership: Johan Cronje johan@northcountycycleclub.com
Clothing: Sean Brennan sean@northcountycycleclub.com
Strava: Joel Phillips

Club Email Addresses

roadies@northcountycycleclub.com – Roadies rides queries
clippers@northcountycycleclub.com – Clippers ride coordinator
admin@northcountycycleclub.com – website and general queries

Mailing address – for correspondence, membership renewals, …

North County Cycle Club
PO Box 2866
San Marcos, CA  92079-2866

Approved Ride Leaders

NCCC Ride Leaders are chosen based on experience with the club. There are two primary requirements:

  1. Certified completion of a Smart Cycling course. Courses are described and offered at: https://sdbikecoalition.org/smart-cycling
  2. Approved by majority vote of NCCC Board of Directors

Current NCCC Ride Leaders

Sean Brennan
Ken Chin-Purcell    651-644-4091
Ursula Cunneen
Bill Heidler
Norval Lyon   760-420-5430
Steve Fox
Tony Jones
Darron Manley
Ken Okamura
Nigel Rodgers
Karl Rudnick
Frank Ryan   760-271-3725
Anthony Scozzari
Paul Sims
Marjorie Stine   760-716-3532
Daniel Upton